knifeforkicon6

iniconWO4iniconWO5iniconWO6

homeicon1
ColorSwatchr

Sales & Customer Service Team

Production Team

Studio Team

Yvonne Brooking
yvonne.brooking@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon1

Mark Dowling - Production Manager
Mark.Dowling@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon5

Kelly Bath
kelly.bath@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon11

Leon Burton
leon.burton@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon2

Stuart Schwartz - Production Planner
Stuart.Schwartz@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon9

Mark Lewis
mark.lewis@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon10

Darran Pragnell
darran.pragnell
@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon3

Adam Spencer - Production Supervisor
Adam.Spencer@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon4

Derek Pether
derek.pether@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon7

Andy Tipp
andy.tipp
@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon13

Astrid Wohler
astrid.wohler@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon14

 

 

Aimee Joy - Sales Director
Aimee.joy@culverlands.co.uk

knifeforkicon12

 

 

 

 

Who we are
To help you talk to the right person